Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cassidy Whited

Cassidy Whited

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassidy Whited
"Stephanie was AMAZING to work with. She explained everything I didn’t understand (which was pretty much everything). She also made the process simple and the way she talked with me made it feel like I was just talking to a friend about insurance policies! Totally recommend!"
Profile photo of shaun schmelter

shaun schmelter

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shaun schmelter
"Everyone here has always been very helpful and has a very fast response time on getting things situated"
Profile photo of Andrew Henson

Andrew Henson

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Henson
"Always great customer service! Kylee and Jennalynn were very helpful and informative"
Profile photo of stephanie bricker

stephanie bricker

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by stephanie bricker
"Thank. The. Good. Lord! For this State Farm office! They've been the easiest part of life's business and busyness for my little family over the last couple months ♥️"
Profile photo of Thomas Daniels

Thomas Daniels

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Daniels
"Seth was patient and very professional…. It took him some time to fit my schedule but because of his professionalism and polite communication is one of the reasons I chose State Farm as my insurance Company. Thank you Seth Thomas Daniels"
Profile photo of Tyler Evans

Tyler Evans

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Evans
"had a great experience! very friendly, and knowledgeable and they saved me lots of money!"
Profile photo of Cathy Kavara

Cathy Kavara

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Kavara
"Couldn't be happoer with the customer service given to me from JennaLynn at State Farm Columbia. Her friendly demeanor & always willing to go the extra mile, makes doing business with that company always a pleasure. She's a gem!"
Profile photo of Lee H

Lee H

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lee H
"I just wanted to say Chris is very knowledgeable and eager to help get the right coverage at the best price! Jennalynn and her team are second to none!"
Profile photo of Christy Skinner

Christy Skinner

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Skinner
"Stephanie from Columbia office is a ROCKSTAR!!!!! Saved me $150 months on auto insurance. Even picked up Renters insurance. We play phone tag for about 2weeks. She stays on top of everything worked around my busy schedule. Yal it's definitely worth it. Few mins could possibly save u $$$$. Thank you Stephanie. I appreciate you so much. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Keep up the great work."
Profile photo of AM Swanson

AM Swanson

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AM Swanson
"Taylor and the entire staff were helpful, friendly, communicative and went above and beyond to meet my needs!"
Profile photo of SA Blackwell

SA Blackwell

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SA Blackwell
"Jennalynn and team has always taken care of me in a very timely manner!"
Profile photo of hanah baudoin

hanah baudoin

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by hanah baudoin
"Taylor was great he explained things and answered all questions I had even for future things I had questions about he was able to answer. Couldn’t have found a better insurance company thank you State Farm for providing great and cheap insurance!"
Profile photo of Shirlene Cooper

Shirlene Cooper

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shirlene Cooper
"Jennalynn Drake at State Farm is truly an amazing person to work with. Her caring and professional service makes it a great experience. I highly recommend her services."
Profile photo of Ted Headlee

Ted Headlee

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ted Headlee
"Don't be fooled by her youth. Jennalynn is a 2nd generation State Farm agent from a small town. In other words, the old "like a good neighbor..." is how she observed and learned the business growing up, from the inside out. I choose to pay by check and deliver it to the office, just because the office staff there embrace interaction with each client. It's a boost to my day. This is how community should be."
Profile photo of Cathy Brumgard

Cathy Brumgard

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Brumgard
"Had a great experience setting up my new homeowners policy and car insurance. Great people to work with!"
Profile photo of Hope Pendergrass

Hope Pendergrass

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hope Pendergrass
"Jennalynn and her team are absolutely amazing to work with!!!! I would definitely recommend them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Holly Perez

Holly Perez

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Perez
"I had the best experience with JennaLynn! She made everything super easy, and gave me a way better price than USAA. I have been a member with USAA since 2004. I walked away after 20 years because the offers she gave me were that worth it!"
Profile photo of Lynda

Lynda

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynda
"Best customer service I’ve had in over 50 years with State Farm"
Profile photo of David Scott

David Scott

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Scott
"I had a Comprehensive claim that was taken care of quickly and had me back on the road. The staff at JennaLynn Drake State Farm was very professional and courteous. I'd recommend this agency and staff for all of your Home, Auto, and Life insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Wayne Ingram

Wayne Ingram

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Ingram
"Excellent service, great to work with"
Profile photo of Martin Jensen

Martin Jensen

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Jensen
"Excellent service and great people to work with!"
Profile photo of Virginia Cothran

Virginia Cothran

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Cothran
"Been with State Farm for years...Jennalynn and staff are awesome...highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Anna Hurtle

Anna Hurtle

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Hurtle
"We continue to have a great experience with Jennalynn and her team! Thanks for all you do for us!"
Profile photo of Shanita Grimes

Shanita Grimes

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shanita Grimes
"Jennalyn Drake is the absolute best! She always makes sure that I have a clear understanding of my policy. She is so patient with me and answers all of questions. I truly appreciate her and value her as my Insurance Agent."
Profile photo of Shelbie Leach

Shelbie Leach

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelbie Leach
"I love it y’all do everything you can to help me.. thank y’all so much"